2012. The year of honest answers.


When Hannah Warren sent me 20 questions about myself and my writing, I thought, that won’t take long. I was wrong.

Honesty was the problem. How honest (there are degrees?) was I prepared to be?

We have white lies, and such comments as, a little economical with the truth, so yes, it seems we deviate, a lot.

I used to start many a sentence with. To be perfectly honest, until a wonderfully wise old bird ( her expression, not mine) said. Stop saying that, it implies you are lying the rest of the time! Hmm.

So if you are even remotely curious about my double life. I work in the UK and LIVE in France…have a read. Click on the link below. Oh and watch out for honesty. It’s everywhere.

http://www.hannahwarrenauthor.com/?page_id=4715

 

As good as it gets.

Leave a Reply

