Preferred view


To my right we have, a little recycling. All the papers I was going to read later…Some go back 10 years!

Yep, I'm really throwing them out!

Even I cannot move all these...again.

To my left we have a far better view. They have a word here that describes what I am doing. Profite. (imagine an accent over the e, if you will) It means…make the most of it. Yep, I can lie here looking at the blue sky, feeling the sun (32 degrees) warming my bones. Winter can wait. As it does here, usually arriving after Xmas. It’s no myth. This really is the Cote d’Azur. 🙂

With apologies to my friend Jo, who would rather not know this. 😉

Actually, where else would it be?

Oh the joys of living in such a NICE place.

Leave a Reply

