Previous life?


            Is it the writer in me that immediately transposes a perfectly innocent object into something else?

             Walking round my-soon-to-become-home, of Tourrettes-sur-Loup, France.

                             I saw two things and wondered if they were maybe, distant cousins?

Just landed!

Thank you for flying yellow-wings.

Then I walked round the corner and saw this.

Collecting not delivering?

I have just seen your Big-brother round the corner!

Leave a Reply

