The easy way.


I’m not one to advertise.

Well, not normally but I have to admit, I love moonpig.com

There, now I have said it.

A friend in Australia has a birthday. No problem.

Dig out an old and (preferably) embarrassing photo of them.

Copy and upload onto chosen card.

Few words, one click and it’s gone.

And I never left my armchair.

Now that’s how I like to shop.

Even  in the middle of summer.

Not to mention English winters…Brrr

Brrrr. 6 layers of clothing to post a card. Brrr

And such a silly name.

I mean why moonpig?

But who cares.

It does what it says on the tin.

Thank You.

Leave a Reply

