Another blonde moment


Photo on the door?

Now you have to understand that in France it is normal to have your name displayed by your front door. But when I got home and uploaded this photo from my phone I was surprised to see, that next to the note pinned to the door ( tell you in a moment) there was a photo there as well. Upper left of note. Note reads. Open 15.00-19.00. I was thinking, hmm, perfect working hours.  All part of my Mode de Vie series.

However, when I zoomed in on the photo…Yep, my reflection…
See why I’m never bored!
Comments
One Response to “Another blonde moment”
  1. helenducal says:

    Unless…OMG. Maybe I have a twin and she lives there. Seems reasonable.
    Actually wishful thinking. It is where I want to live when I return, next Spring.

Leave a Reply

